Sixteen : eight

ESSENTIAL

ESSENTIAL

sixteen:eight® ESSENTIAL is a multifunctional food supplement that provides your body with an optimal basic supply of essential vitamins and trace elements. The composition and dosage of these are adapted to the special needs of intermittent fasting and thus form the perfect basis for a healthy and active life and successful fasting.

In the combination of secondary plant ingredients and Ayurvedic rhodiola, ESSENTIAL also supports memory and concentration and helps you to be mentally fit, balanced, and physically fit in everyday life and during fasting phases.

30 Day Supply

€24,90
€0,74 / g
How ESSENTIAL works
Ingredients
  • Our everyday diet is often insufficient to provide us with all the important vital substances - this is even more true for intermittent fasting. A clever combination of vitamins, trace elements, and magnesium provides an optimally balanced basic supply, supports your metabolism, your daily energy level, and your mental performance, and counteracts fatigue.
  • Rhodiola: Increases alertness and well-being. It also helps against prolonged stress in professional and private life and helps to keep calm in stressful situations. Rhodiola naturally harmonizes the body's own neurotransmitters such as serotonin, dopamine, and GABA.
  • Grape Seed Powder: Rich in secondary plant compounds, Grape Seed Powder works with natural antioxidants to fight aging and help support the immune system.
  • The product is designed to be taken twice daily, like vitamins, trace elements and minerals can only be absorbed to a limited extent per intake and are sometimes "used up" very quickly by the body. The twice-daily intake maximizes the absorption and ensures a consistent supply

Micronutrients for a balanced basic supply of energy and hormone metabolism.

Rhodiola helps to counteract everyday stress with balance and composure.

Grape seed powder with natural antioxidant effect and to support the immune system.

"With Essentials, I can be sure that I am getting all the important nutrients."

YOU MIGHT LIKE THIS TOO

Sixteen : eight

ESSENTIAL

ESSENTIAL

sixteen:eight® ESSENTIAL ist ein multifunktionales Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das für die optimale Grundversorgung Deines Körpers mit essenziellen Vitaminen und Spurenelementen sorgt. Diese sind in ihrer Zusammenstellung und Dosierung auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse von Intervallfastern abgestimmt und bilden damit die perfekte Grundlage für ein gesundes und aktives Leben und ein erfolgreiches Fasten.

In der Kombination aus sekundären Pflanzeninhaltsstoffen und dem ayurvedischen Rhodiola unterstützt ESSENTIAL zudem Gedächtnis und Konzentration und hilft Dir dabei, im Alltag und in den Fastenphasen geistig fit, ausgeglichen sowie körperlich leistungsfähig zu sein.

30 Day Supply

€24,90
€0,74 / g
Wie Essential Arbeitet
Inhaltsstoffe
  • Oft ist die Ernährung im Alltag unzureichend, um uns mit allen wichtigen Vitalstoffen zu versorgen – dies gilt für Intervallfaster umso mehr. Eine kluge Kombination aus Vitaminen, Spurenelemente und Magnesium stellt eine optimal abgestimmte Grundversorgung dar, unterstützt Deinen Stoffwechsel, Dein tägliches Energielevel und Deine geistige Leistungsfähigkeit und wirkt Müdigkeit entgegen.
  • Rhodiola: Erhöht die Aufmerksamkeit und das Wohlbefinden. Zudem hilft es gegen lang anhaltenden Stress im Berufs- und Privatleben und hilft dabei, in stressigen Situationen die Ruhe zu bewahren. Rhodiola harmonisiert körpereigene Neurotransmitter wie Serotonin, Dopamin und GABA auf natürliche Weise.
  • Traubenkernpulver: Reich an sekundären Pflanzeninhaltsstoffen arbeitet mit natürlicher antioxidativer Wirkung dem Alter entgegen und zur trägt zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems bei.
  • Das Produkt ist für die täglich zweimalige Aufnahme entwickelt, da Vitamine, Spurenelemente und Mineralstoffe pro Einnahme nur begrenzt aufgenommen werden können und teilweise sehr schnell vom Körper „verbraucht“ werden. Die zweimalige Zufuhr maximiert die Aufnahme und stellt die gleichmäßige Versorgung sicher.

Mikronährstoffe für eine ausgewogene Grundversorgung des Energie- und Hormonstoffwechsels.

Rhodiola unterstützt dabei, dem Alltagsstress mit Ausgeglichenheit und Gelassenheit entgegenzuwirken.

Traubenkernpulver mit natürlicher antioxidativer Wirkung und zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems.

“Mit den Essentials kann ich mir sicher sein, dass ich alle wichtigen Nährstoffe bekomme.”

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen