Sixteen : eight

BOOST

BOOST

sixteen:eight® BOOST is taken before entering the active fasting period and ensures that energy metabolism and fat burning are running at full speed, while your blood sugar level remains stable and the dreaded food cravings do not occur.

A combination of natural green tea EGCG and coenzyme Q10 ensures that fat burning is supported in the best possible way during the phase of active fasting until the first food intake. In addition, the Ayurvedic active ingredients from Ashwaghanda and Curcuma provide accurate stress relief and support your body as a radical scavenger in autophagy and cell cleansing.

30 Day Supply

€19,90
€124,38 / 100g
How BOOST works
Ingredients
  • Green tea extract/EGCG: Supports the natural fat metabolism, protects the body cells through antioxidant effects, strengthens the immune system, and thus gives the boost during fasting.
  • Ashwagandha: King of the Ayurvedic plants. Various studies indicate stress-reducing effects and a reduction of cortisol levels in the range of 14.5-27.9%. Furthermore, ashwagandha may be effective against insomnia, fatigue, and "depressive" moods. There are also indications of performance-enhancing effects - for mental strength during fasting.
  • Curcumin: Antioxidant or the antioxidant enzyme profile (SOD, glutathione, and catalase) are seemingly increased. This has an effect on the health of all organs and bodily functions. Furthermore, anti-inflammatory effects - inflammations are often the cause of many (chronic) diseases.
  • Coenzyme Q10: Indications of improved blood flow/circulation - presumably through NO-mediated signaling pathway. Also promotes energy metabolism and is effective as an antioxidant - "radical scavenger" and protection for healthy cells against alcohol, stress, nicotine, and UV radiation. Has a slowing effect on aging processes "anti-aging", since the body's own production of ATP (energy) decreases over time.
  • Chromium: Regulates the blood sugar metabolism and thus stabilizes the blood sugar level during the "non-food intake" period.

Promotes fat and energy metabolism in a natural way.

Reduces the cortisol and stress level and thus helps to regulate tiredness and "depressive" moods.

Supports the acid / base balance, stabilizes the blood sugar level and counteracts food cravings.

The idea of ​​supporting intermittent fasting through optimized fat burning convinced me.

YOU MIGHT LIKE THIS TOO

Sixteen : eight

BOOST

BOOST

sixteen:eight® BOOST wird vor dem Eintritt in die aktive Fastenphase eingenommen und sorgt dafür, dass Energiestoffwechsel und Fettverbrennung auf Hochtouren laufen, während Dein Blutzuckerspiegel stabil bleibt und die gefürchteten Heißhungerattacken ausbleiben.

Hierfür sorgt eine Kombination aus natürlichem Grüntee EGCG und dem Coenzym Q10, wodurch die Fettverbrennung in der Phase des aktiven Fastens bis zur ersten Nahrungsaufnahme bestmöglich unterstützt wird. Ergänzend dazu sorgen die ayurvedischen Wirkstoffe aus Ashwaghanda und Curcuma gezielt gegen Stress und unterstützen Deinen Körper als Radikalfänger bei der Autophagie bzw. bei der Zellreinigung.

30 Day Supply

€19,90
€124,38 / 100g
Wie Boost Arbeitet
Inhaltsstoffe
  • Grüntee-Extrakt/EGCG: Unterstützt den natürlichen Fettstoffwechsel, schützt die Körperzellen durch antioxidative Wirkung, stärkt das Immunsystem und gibt so den Boost beim Fasten.
  • Ashwagandha: König der ayurvedischen Pflanzen. Verschiedene Studien weisen auf stressreduzierende Wirkungen und eine Senkung des Cortisolspiegels im Bereich von 14,5-27,9% hin. Zudem kann Ashwagandha möglicherweise wirksam gegen Schlaflosigkeit, Müdigkeit und „depressive“ Verstimmungen wirken. Auch Hinweise auf leistungssteigernde Effekte bestehen – für die mentale Stärke beim Fasten.
  • Curcumin: Antioxidanz bzw. das antioxidative Enzymprofil (SOD, Glutathion und Catalase) scheinen erhöht zu werden. Hierdurch Wirkung auf die Gesundheit aller Organe und Körperfunktionen. Zudem antientzündliche Wirkung – Entzündungen sind häufig die Ursache vieler (chronischer) Erkrankungen.
  • Coenzym Q10: Hinweise auf verbesserten Blutfluss/Durchblutung – vermutlich durch NO-vermittelten Signalweg. Zusätzlich Förderung des Energiestoffwechsels und wirksam als Antioxidanz – „Radikalfänger“ und Schutz für gesunde Zellen vor Alkohol, Stress, Nikotin und UV-Strahlung. Wirkt verlangsamend auf Alterungsprozesse „Anti-Aging“, da körpereigene Produktion an ATP (Energie) mit der Zeit nachlässt.
  • Chrom: Reguliert den Blutzuckerstoffwechsel und stabilisiert so in der Zeit der „Nichtnahrungsaufnahme“ den Blutzuckerspiegel.

Fördert den Fett- und Energiestoffwechsel auf natürliche Weise.

Senkt das Cortisol- und Stresslevel und unterstützt so, Müdigkeit und „depressive“ Verstimmungen zu regulieren.

Unterstützt den Säure-/Basenhaushalt, stabilisiert den Blutzuckerspiegel und wirkt Heißhungerattacken entgegen.

“Die Idee, das Intervallfasten durch eine optimierte Fettverbrennung zu unterstützen, hat mich überzeugt.”

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen